Skip to main content
facebook        twitter        youtube
Webster schools - click for home
Compassionately Connected, Joyfully Engaged, Always Learning
 

Board of Education

Per Governor Executive Order 202.1, due to the pandemic Webster CSD BOE meetings are closed to the public until further notice. The BOE will meet virtually & the meetings will be accessible to the public through video streaming at www.websterschools.org/boemeetings. Questions about the agenda for a specific meeting and requests to appear on the agenda and address the board may be directed to the district clerk, at 216-0001, no later than the Thursday prior to the date of the meeting at which the appearance is desired, so that the Zoom link may be shared.

 
Picture of Tammy Gurowski Tammy Gurowski 
President
tgurowski@webstercsd.org
(585) 645-6133
Term Ends: 2022

 
 
Picture of  Linda DioguardiĀ  Linda Dioguardi 
Vice President
ldioguardi@webstercsd.org
(585) 787-3373
Term Ends: 2022

 
 
Picture of Mike Alt
Mike Alt
Member
malt@webstercsd.org
(646) 856-1429
Term Ends: 2023
 
 
           
Picture of Sue Casey Sue Casey 
Member
scasey@webstercsd.org
(585) 704-7179
Term Ends: 2021


 
Picture of Janice Richardson Janice Richardson
Member 
jrichardson@webstercsd.org
(585) 752-3627
Term Ends: 2023

 
 
Picture of Maria Rigillo Maria Rigillo
Member 
mrigillo@webstercsd.org
(585) 469-9760
Term Ends: 2022


 
           
    Picture of Mike Suffoletto Mike Suffoletto 
Member
msuffoletto@webstercsd.org
(585) 872-5283
Term Ends: 2021

 
 
   
 
Goals & Core Beliefs
This page is maintained by district communication specialists and the director of educational technology and information according to the web publishing guidelines of Webster Central School District. If you are unable to access or use any aspect of our site, please email our district webmaster so that we may provide you with alternative means of access or use. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Webster Central School District WEBaccessibilityguidelines site contains information regarding accessibility and complaints.