Skip to main content
facebook        twitter        youtube
Webster schools - click for home
Compassionately Connected, Joyfully Engaged, Always Learning

Mental Health

Safe School Helpline
Crisis Text Line
Webster Health and Education Netowrk

School Counselors
Monica Icone (A-Ch) 670-5055  monica_icone@webstercsd.org
Patrick Claire (Ci-F) 670-5263  patrick_claire@webstercsd.org
Marcia Enck (G-K) 670-5255  marcia_enck@webstercsd.org
Martha Henry (L-Ng & ENL 10th-12th) 670-5095  martha_henry@webstercsd.org
Patty Cooke (Ni - Sh & ENL 9th) 670-5101  patty_cooke@webstercsd.org
Jim Barilla (Si-Z & Exchange Students) 670-5249  jim_barilla@webstercsd.org
John Specksgoor GOAL 670-5252  john_specksgoor@webstercsd.org

School Psychologists
Joseph Jackson (Alpha A-K) 670-5040  Joseph_Jackson@webstercsd.org
Stephanie Reusch (Alpha L-Z) 670-8078  Stephanie_Reusch@webstercsd.org


School Social Workers
Molly Marrocco (Alpha A-K) 670-8083  Molly_Marrocco@webstercsd.org
Elizabeth Merz (Alpha L-Z) 670-5100  Elizabeth_Merz@webstercsd.org

 

The following list is intended to provide you with some of the primary services available in our area.

24 Hour Crisis and Emergency Numbers

  • LIFELINE  275-5151

  • Alternatives for Battered Women  232-7353

  • Child Abuse Hotline  1-800-342-3720

  • Rape Crisis Service  546-2777

  • Monroe County Drug Helpline  275-0505

Substance Abuse Support Services

  • Drug & Alcohol Council  262-5060

  • Prevention Partners  262-2300

  • Al-anon/Alateen family groups  288-0540

  • Alcoholics Anonymous  232-6720

  • Delphi Drug Abuse Center  265-4150

  • Discovery Huther Doyle  671-3591

  • Family Services of Rochester  232-1840

  • Main Quest Treatment Center  464-8870

  • Park Ridge Chemical Dependency  723-7723

  • Threshold  454-7530

Runaway or Homeless Youth Programs

  • Hillside's Emergency Shelter (Ages 5-17)  256-7575

  • Center for Youth Services (Ages 12-17)  271-7670

  • Salvation Army Genesis House (Ages 16-21)  987-9550

All services listed can be contacted directly, or for confidential support in dealing with these issues or other areas of need with your child, please call their school counselor, mental health counselor or school nurse. In case of an immediate emergency call 911.

    
Return to Counseling
This page is maintained by district communication specialists and the director of educational technology and information according to the web publishing guidelines of Webster Central School District. If you are unable to access or use any aspect of our site, please email our district webmaster so that we may provide you with alternative means of access or use. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Webster Central School District WEBaccessibilityguidelines site contains information regarding accessibility and complaints.