Skip to main content
facebook        twitter        youtube
Webster schools - click for home
Compassionately Connected, Joyfully Engaged, Always Learning

Counselors

Vicky Butto, Counseling Secretary: 670-5008, Fax 670-5071 vicky_butto@webstercsd.org

Lucia Potenza, Registrar:  670-5010, Fax 671-7037 lucia_potenza@webstercsd.org
Contact the Registrar with questions regarding transcripts for current and former students.

 
Counselor Alpha  Phone # Email
Monica Icone A-Ch 670-5055 monica_icone@webstercsd.org
Patrick Claire Ci-F 670-5263 patrick_claire@webstercsd.org
Marcia Enck G-K 670-5255 marcia_enck@webstercsd.org
Martha Henry L-Ng & ENL Grades 10-12 670-5095 martha_henry@webstercsd.org
Patty Cooke Ni- Sh & ENL Grade 9 670-5101 patty_cooke@webstercsd.org
Jim Barilla Si-Z + Exchange Students 670-5249 jim_barilla@webstercsd.org
John Specksgoor GOAL 670-5252 john_specksgoor@webstercsd.org














 

Return to Counseling Home page
This page is maintained by district communication specialists and the director of educational technology and information according to the web publishing guidelines of Webster Central School District. If you are unable to access or use any aspect of our site, please email our district webmaster so that we may provide you with alternative means of access or use. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Webster Central School District WEBaccessibilityguidelines site contains information regarding accessibility and complaints.