Skip to main content
facebook        twitter        youtube
Webster schools - click for home
Compassionately Connected, Joyfully Engaged, Always Learning

Administrative Offices

Main Office (585) 670-1031
Brian Powers, Principal
brian_powers@webstercsd.org
Kelly Bilow, Principal's Secretary
kelly_bilow@webstercsd.org
Gina Giudice, Main Office Secretary
gina_giudice@webstercsd.org
Kimberly Stathopoulos, Business Secretary
kimberly_stathopoulos@webstercsd.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Red House Office (585) 670-1038
Click here for Red House Webpage
photo of Jason Berger
Dr. Jason Berger, Assistant Principal  
jason_berger@webstercsd.org
 
photo of Shannon LaBelle
 Shannon LaBelle, Secretary
shannon_labelle@webstercsd.org
__________________________________________________________________________
Green House Office (585)670-1040)
Click here for Green House Webpage

 
 
photo of Jeremy McBride
Jeremy McBride, Assistant Principal
jeremy_mcbride@webstercsd.org

 

 
Kelly Redlinski, Secretary
kelly_dedlinski@webstercsd.org
___________________________________________________________________________
 
Blue House Office (585)670-1042
Click here for Blue House Webpage
 
photo of Annette McCabe

Annette McCabe, Interim Assistant Principal
annette_mccabe@webstercsd.org

 
photo of molly duell
Molly Duell, Secretary
molly_duell@webstercsd.org



 


 
This page is maintained by district communication specialists and the director of educational technology and information according to the web publishing guidelines of Webster Central School District. If you are unable to access or use any aspect of our site, please email our district webmaster so that we may provide you with alternative means of access or use. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Webster Central School District WEBaccessibilityguidelines site contains information regarding accessibility and complaints.