Skip to main content
facebook        twitter        youtube
Webster schools - click for home
Compassionately Connected, Joyfully Engaged, Always Learning

Administrative Offices

Main Office (585) 670-1031
Dave Paddock, Interim Principal
david_paddock@webstercsd.org
Kelly Bilow, Principal's Secretary
kelly_bilow@webstercsd.org
Diane Bowers, Business Secretary
diane_bowers@webstercsd.org
Gina Giudice, Main Office Secretary
gina_giudice@webstercsd.org
Kimberly Stathopoulos, Main Office Secretary 
kimberly_stathopoulos@webstercsd.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Red House Office (585) 670-1038
Click here for Red House Webpage

Dr. Jason Berger, Assistant Principal  
jason_berger@webstercsd.org

  Cathy Latragna, Secretary
cathy_latragna@webstercsd.org
__________________________________________________________________________
Green House Office (585)670-1040)
Click here for Green House Webpage

 
 
Jeremy McBride, Assistant Principal
jeremy_mcbride@webstercsd.org

 

 
Shannon LaBelle, Secretary
shannon_labelle@webstercsd.org
___________________________________________________________________________
 
Blue House Office (585)670-1042
Click here for Blue House Webpage

Jim Vitale, Interim Assistant Principal
james_vitale@webstercsd.org
Molly Duell, Secretary
molly_duell@webstercsd.org



 


 
This page is maintained by district communication specialists and the director of educational technology and information according to the web publishing guidelines of Webster Central School District. If you are unable to access or use any aspect of our site, please email our district webmaster so that we may provide you with alternative means of access or use. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Webster Central School District WEBaccessibilityguidelines site contains information regarding accessibility and complaints.